Once upon a time...

Once upon a time
A guardian angel was sent for me
Watching and caring
Guiding my step into the world
A crisis gets into my life
Somewhere somehow
 
I lost him
When I needed him as most 

Once upon a time
I
 met my soul friend
The life reaches another level
Understanding and compassionate
Key to each other hearts
Somewhere somehow
He left me
When I needed him as most 

Once upon a time
I gave birth to my baby son
Deep love inside my heart
A feeling outstanding anything else
Will always bee there, watch up and care
Follow his step into the world
Walking behind his back
When ever where ever
He needs me as most 

Suddenly I realized
My guardian angel
Has always been there
My soul friend
Never ever left me
They just walking behind my back
Now when I close my eyes
There presents feels
Deep into my heart 

Just like this
A wish will come true
If my son
Always for ever
In his heart

Feels my spirit


Kommentarer
Postat av: Thezz

Vilken underbar dikt!!! Väldigt rörande .... Kram

2007-05-24 @ 11:43:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback